Workshop Details
Getting to Know Canvas

The focus of this workshop is to provide participants with an overview of the features and functions of Canvas. Faculty interested in moving their courses to Canvas will be provided with simple steps to make the transition. Additionally, participants will be provided with paper and online resources to assist in moving to Canvas.

S This is an instructor focused workshop. Only faculty/staff may enroll.

Workshop Date / Time Location Instructor Seats Left  
Getting to Know Canvas Friday, 03/31/17
9:00am - 11:00am
Humanities & Social Sciences (HSS) 201 Rosie Sasso 10 Login To Register
Getting to Know Canvas Tuesday, 04/04/17
9:30am - 11:30am
Greve 520 Rosie Sasso 1 Login To Register
Getting to Know Canvas Wednesday, 04/12/17
1:30pm - 3:30pm
Humanities & Social Sciences (HSS) 201 Rosie Sasso 12 Login To Register
Getting to Know Canvas Monday, 04/17/17
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Greve 520 Rosie Sasso 9 Login To Register
Getting to Know Canvas Friday, 04/21/17
10:00am - 12:00pm
Greve 520 Rosie Sasso 8 Login To Register
Getting to Know Canvas Wednesday, 04/26/17
9:00am - 11:00am
Greve 520 Rosie Sasso 9 Login To Register
Getting to Know Canvas Monday, 05/01/17
9:00am - 11:00am
Greve 520 Rosie Sasso 9 Login To Register
Getting to Know Canvas Wednesday, 05/03/17
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Greve 520 Rosie Sasso 11 Login To Register
Getting to Know Canvas Friday, 05/05/17
10:00am - 12:00pm
Greve 520 Rosie Sasso 10 Login To Register
Getting to Know Canvas Tuesday, 05/09/17
1:30pm - 3:30pm
Greve 520 Rosie Sasso 11 Login To Register
Getting to Know Canvas Wednesday, 05/10/17
9:30am - 11:30am
Greve 520 Rosie Sasso 11 Login To Register
Getting to Know Canvas Thursday, 05/11/17
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Greve 520 Rosie Sasso 11 Login To Register
Getting to Know Canvas Monday, 05/15/17
10:00am - 12:00pm
Greve 520 Rosie Sasso 11 Login To Register
Getting to Know Canvas Wednesday, 05/17/17
9:00am - 11:00am
Greve 520 Rosie Sasso 12 Login To Register
Getting to Know Canvas Friday, 05/19/17
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Greve 520 Rosie Sasso 12 Login To Register
Getting to Know Canvas Tuesday, 05/23/17
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Greve 520 Rosie Sasso 12 Login To Register
Getting to Know Canvas Wednesday, 05/24/17
1:30pm - 3:30pm
Greve 520 Rosie Sasso 12 Login To Register
Getting to Know Canvas Thursday, 05/25/17
9:30am - 11:30am
Greve 520 Rosie Sasso 12 Login To Register
Getting to Know Canvas Tuesday, 06/06/17
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Greve 520 Rosie Sasso 12 Login To Register
Getting to Know Canvas Thursday, 06/15/17
10:00am - 12:00pm
Greve 520 Rosie Sasso 12 Login To Register
Getting to Know Canvas Wednesday, 06/21/17
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Greve 520 Rosie Sasso 12 Login To Register
Getting to Know Canvas Tuesday, 06/27/17
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Greve 520 Rosie Sasso 12 Login To Register
Getting to Know Canvas Monday, 07/03/17
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Greve 520 Rosie Sasso 12 Login To Register
Getting to Know Canvas Tuesday, 07/11/17
9:00am - 11:00am
Greve 520 Rosie Sasso 12 Login To Register
Getting to Know Canvas Friday, 07/21/17
9:00am - 11:00am
Greve 520 Rosie Sasso 12 Login To Register
Getting to Know Canvas Thursday, 08/03/17
9:30am - 11:30am
Greve 520 Rosie Sasso 12 Login To Register
Getting to Know Canvas Monday, 08/07/17
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Greve 520 Rosie Sasso 12 Login To Register
Getting to Know Canvas Tuesday, 08/15/17
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Greve 520 Rosie Sasso 12 Login To Register
Getting to Know Canvas Friday, 08/25/17
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Greve 520 Rosie Sasso 12 Login To Register
Getting to Know Canvas Wednesday, 08/30/17
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Greve 520 Rosie Sasso 12 Login To Register